Classrooms

 
Scan

Joan Schiller

Kindergarten

P: 262-359-6874

jschille@kusd.edu

Julie Cholak

First Grade

P: 262-359-8196

jcholak@kusd.edu

Website

Carla Krone

Second Grade

P: 262-359-3108

ckrone@kusd.edu

 

Jill Haberski

Third Grade

P: 262-359-6986

jhabersk@kusd.edu

 

Paul Gideon

Fourth Grade

P: 262-359-6842

pgideon@kusd.edu

Website

 

David Franz

Fifth Grade

P: 262-359-6848

dfranz@kusd.edu

 

Sarah Franz

Sixth Grade Homeroom,Language Arts

P: 262-359-6901

sfranz@kusd.edu

Website

Crystal Rapinchuk

Seventh Grade Homeroom, Math

P: 262-359-3145

crapinch@kusd.edu

Website

Scan

Jennifer White

Eighth Grade Homeroom, Social Studies, Spanish

P: 262-359-3137

jmwhite@kusd.edu

Website

Scan

Tony Corso

Middle School Science Teacher

P: 262-359-3145

acorso@kusd.edu

 Jurga

Jurga Petkus

Art

262-359-3105

jpetkus@kusd.edu

 

Marra Scheil

Music

P: 262-359-4892

mscheil@kusd.edu

Website

Jon Atkins

Physical Education

P: 262-359-4893