Contact

 

Dimensions of Learning Academy

6218 25th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53143

Telephone: (262) 359-6849

Fax: (262) 359-3134

GPS: 42.5783083  -87.83930800000002

 

Position Name E-mail & Phone
Principal Diana Pearson dpearson@kusd.edu

(262) 359-3111

Kindergarten Joan Schiller jschille@kusd.edu

(262) 359-6874

First Grade Julie Cholak jcholak@kusd.edu

(262) 359-8196

Second Grade Carla Krone ckrone@kusd.edu

(262) 359-3108

Third Grade Jill Haberski jhabersk@kusd.edu

(262) 359-6986

Fourth Grade Paul Gideon pgideon@kusd.edu

(262) 359-6842

Fifth Grade David Franz dfranz@kusd.edu

(262) 359-6848

Sixth Grade
Homeroom, Language Arts
Sarah Franz sfranz@kusd.edu

(262) 359-6901

Seventh Grade
Homeroom, Math
Crystal Rapinchuk crapinch@kusd.edu

(262) 359-3145

Eighth Grade
Homeroom, Social Studies, Spanish
Jennifer White jmwhite@kusd.edu

(262) 359-3137

Middle School Science Tony Corso acorso@kusd.edu

(262) 359-3145

Art Jurga Petkus jpetkus@kusd.edu

(262) 359-6849

Music, Choir, Orchestra Marra Scheil mscheil@kusd.edu

(262) 359-4892

Physical Education and Health  

(262) 359-4893

Dimensions Extensions/Student Support Specialist Lori Waters lwaters@kusd.edu

(262) 359-6928

Student Support Specialist Debra Haselwander dhaselwa@kusd.edu

(262) 359-6849

Facilities Manager Lynn F. Landre llandre@kusd.edu

(262) 359-6847